登入!
  • 网站地图
  •   




    董事总经理致辞
      
       多元化产品平台   
       公司简介   
       展望及使命   
       发展历程   
       本集团品牌   
       集团厂房   
       公司环球网络   
       社区与环境   
       奖项及荣誉   


    三信已推出超过三十八年,是万裕国际集团的重要品牌。三信主要推出铝电解电容器的産品,更提供一系列多元化的産品,不论是小型的,还是大型的,都一应俱全,样样皆备。这些産品包括高容量丶适温范围广丶低阻抗丶高电压以及长寿命。

    三信相信,如想获得客户的忠实支持,就必须先要赢取客人的信心和信赖及信誉:
    • 信心 – 用真诚的态度对待客户,以赢取客人对我们的信心
    • 信赖 – 爲客户提供优质的服务,以获取客人对我们的信赖
    • 信誉 – 爲客户提供优质的産品和服务,以保持良好的信誉

    三信不断改进,务求要爲客户提供最优越的産品质素,以及最优质的货运服务和服务态度。这种从不松懈的严谨态度,成功赢取了世界各地客户对我们的支持和认同。纵然现今世界事物瞬息万变,但三信对客户的承诺却绝不会改变,必定能时刻满足客户的需要。高质的産品丶具竞争力的价格丶稳定的供应丶专业的销售服务丶支援网络和服务态度,以及顶尖的生産设备和中国国内的货运服务;这些都是三信承诺会爲客户所提供的服务。



     




    本集团於2006年推出X-CON®品牌,该品牌为本集团之第二品牌。X-CON®为一新品牌,主要传导高分子铝固体电容器。本产品是由本集团研究及开发部门与清华大学深圳研究院紧密合作研发之成果。

    万裕以「科技应用於生活」的精神,於2006年研发了可靠性丶耐用性及适应高温环境见称之X-CON®。与传统的铝电解电容器比较,X-CON®提供额外安全措施因高分子铝固体电容器较传统的铝电解电容所用电解液导性高数倍。於应用方面,X-CON®更适合用於高速电脑主板及先进数码电子消费产品。

    X-CON®已直接得到多间位於美国的电脑科技先驱之肯定及认同。为了迎合市埸大量需求,本集团已於2007年投入大量生产并预期产能继续上升。



     




      © 2014 万裕科技集团有限公司 版权所有 | 免责声明

• Sitemap

    Managing Director's Message
       Multi-product platform   
       Company Profile   
       Vision and Mission   
       Corporate Milestones   
       About Our Brands   
       Our Manufacturing Facilities   
       Company Global Network   
       Community and Environment   
       Awards and Honours   

    The SAMXON® brand has been established for over 38 years and it is a major brand name within the Man Yue Group of companies. SAMXON® specialises in Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitors, providing a full range of products from miniature to large cans with extensive capacitance and temperature ranges, low ESR, high voltage and proven long life.

    SAMXON® believes that to sustain customer loyalty, we must be:

    • Trustworthy − our customers trust us because of our integrity
    • Reliable − our customers can rely on us because of ourexcellent service
    • Reputable − our customers recognise our name because it is synonymous with quality

    SAMXON® has gained international recognition through its continuous drive to provide customers with the best Quality, Delivery and Services. Whilst today’s dynamic and technologically evolving market is constantly changing, SAMXON®’s commitment to satisfy customer demand will never change. SAMXON® is committed to providing quality products, competitive prices, stable supply, professional sales, support and services as well as world-class manufacturing facilities and local China delivery.


    The X-CON® was established by the Group in 2006 and it is the second brand name within the Man Yue Group of companies. X-CON® is a brand new type of capacitor known as “Conductive Polymer Aluminum Solid Capacitors”. This continuous product innovation is contributed by our internal Research and Development Team and the research laboratories at the Research Institute of the Tsinghua University in Shenzhen whom we worked closely with.

    To persue the theory of “Application Determine Technology”, we have innovated the X-CON® in 2006 that is known for its reliability, durability and adaptability in high temperature environments. In comparison to the traditional Aluminum Electrolytic Capacitors, X-CON® offers an extra benefit in added safety measures as Polymer is hundreds of times more conductive than the materials used in the traditional E-Caps. In application front, X-CON® is especially good for using in the advanced high-speed computer and digital consumer electronic equipments.

    X-CON® has gained international recognition by obtaining the direct approval from several global computing technology leaders who based in the USA. To cope with the increasing market demand, our large scale production has taken place in 2007 and its trend is being upside.


      © 2014 Man Yue Technology Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. | Disclaimer